Storm Clouds

20130419-162755.jpg

After the kind of day I had, I deserve every last drop of my refrigerated moscato! My 3 year old started our morning commute with vomit then proceeded with her stomach virus the rest of the morning! Feeling quite unproductive today, being that I stayed home from work with my little one…I thought I’d seize the opportunity to re-twist my locs…only to run out of clips before I could finish! My day got to the point where all I could do was laugh! Laughing is way more therapeutic than stressing!

I think it’s important to find the positives in a crappy day/week/month…if you can’t…ALCOHOL HELPS!!! Lol! In my case, my silver lining is my handsome husband and the great mood he’s in, my happy kids, and my cold bottle of moscato in the fridge calling my name! *raises wine glass at 4:40P.M.* Here’s to an exciting weekend and an amazing week next week!

Until next time…

*Dimpled Sunshine*

About Dimpled Sunshine

I'm a wife of a pharaoh and a mother of royalty! I love hard, dance freely and laugh often!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment